top of page

Our Committee


The SBL Wolves Executive Committee is made up of members of both South Belgrave and Lysterfield Executive committee members. 

President South Belgrave JFC

Shay Cosgave 0488 713 200

President Lysterfield JFC

Rohan Smith 0408 998 796

Girls/ Women's Football Operations Manager:

Simon Mehegan 0428 866 681


Merchandise Manager:

Julian Cosgrave 0419 321 808

Well-Being Mentor

Michelle Mc Iilwain

bottom of page